الأشخاص الأصحاء في بيئة صحية

ميريلاند OD ضرب 920 من كانون الثاني / يناير إلى حزيران / يونيه

بالتيمور, MD (22 سبتمبر 2016) – إدارة الصحة والصحة العقلية قد نشرت على موقعها على الإنترنت في الربع الثاني من العام 2016 تقرير البيانات من تعاطي جرعات زائدة قاتلة. من كانون الثاني / يناير إلى حزيران / يونيه ، ميريلاند رأيت 920 حالة وفاة ذات صلة زائدة ، 319 أكثر من هذه النقطة في العام الماضي. التقرير نشر في https://goo.gl/oNlvlz.

للمساعدة في رفع الوعي بدور الفنتانيل هو اللعب في ميريلاند جرعة زائدة من هذا الوباء ، قسم تصوير إعلان خدمة عامة في شراكة مع ولاية ماريلاند العامة التلفزيونية التي يتم بثها على محطات في ولاية ماريلاند. 15 - 30 ثانية إصدارات PSA يمكن الاطلاع على موقع يوتيوب في https://goo.gl/vQGyOY و https://goo.gl/3uoKl1.

"نحن نريد أن نتأكد من Marylanders تعلم أن – إذا كانت تتصارع مع تعاطي المخدرات اضطراب يأخذون المواد غير المشروعة – وهم على الطريق نحو زائدة ، وربما الموت, وأنها بحاجة إلى التماس العلاج على الفور" ، وقال الأمين ميتشل.

 

قراءة الإفراج الكامل ، انقر هنا.

PSA هي نشر على الجانب الأيسر من الصفحة الرئيسية.

لعرض التقرير الكامل ، انقر هنا.

Translated by Yandex.Translate and Global Translator

Healthy People in a Healthy Environment

Maryland OD’s Hit 920 from January to June

Baltimore, MD (September 22, 2016) – The Department of Health and Mental Hygiene has posted to its website the second-quarter 2016 data report of fatal overdoses. From January to June, Maryland saw 920 deaths related to overdose, 319 more than this point last year. The report is posted at https://goo.gl/oNlvlz.

To help raise awareness of the role fentanyl is playing in Maryland’s overdose epidemic, the department has filmed a public service announcement in partnership with Maryland Public Television that is being broadcast on stations in Maryland. The 15- and 30-second versions of the PSA can be viewed on YouTube at https://goo.gl/vQGyOY and https://goo.gl/3uoKl1.

“We want to make sure Marylanders know that – if they are grappling with substance use disorder and are taking illicit substances – they are on the path toward overdose, possibly death, and they need to seek treatment right away,” said Secretary Mitchell.

 

To read the full release, click here.

The PSA’s are posted on the left side of our homepage.

To view the full report, click here.