Healthy People in a Healthy Environment

Built Environment Workgroup Members

Arden McClune  (Chair)

Harford County Department of Parks and Recreation

Dr. Kathy Baker-Brosh

Anita Estuary Center

Jesse Bane

Harford County Sheriff’s Office

Dr. Ann Bizzano

Physical Therapist

Michael Elder


Erin Ferriter

Harford County Sustainability Office

Janet Gleisner

Harford County Department of Planning and Zoning

Dale Gomez

Community College of Baltimore County – Essex

David Hagen

Harford County Public Schools, Physical Education

Gil Jones

City of Aberdeen

Mary Ann Lisanti

Harford County Council

Julie Mackert

Harford County Health Department

Hudson Myers

Harford County Department of Public Works

Keith Rawlings

The Arena Club

Kevin Small

Town of Bel Air

Jeff Springer

Booz Allen Hamilton

Honorable Barbara Wagner

Havre de Grace City Council

Keith Warner

Harford County Sheriff’s Office