الأشخاص الأصحاء في بيئة صحية

**القادمة النالوكسون التدريبات** النالوكسون برنامج التدريب

جديد الدورات التدريبية القادمة

26 سبتمبر 2017

ما هو النالوكسون?

النالوكسون (NARCAN®, EVZIO®) هو وصفة الدواء بأمان وفعالية عكس الأفيونية زائدة.

الأفيونية هي فئة من الأدوية التي تتضمن الهيروين وصفة مسكنات الألم مثل كسيكودوني (OxyContin® ، Percocet®), الهيدروكودون (فيكودين®, Lortab®), oxymorphone (Opana®), الهايدرومورفون (الديالودد®) ، المورفين (MS البضاعة®) ، الفنتانيل (Duragesic®) الميثادون.

النالوكسون لا:

  • يسبب الإدمان
  • "تمكين" شخص ما استخدام المخدرات أو الإدمان
  • تعطي المستخدم "عالية"
  • لديك الكثير من المحتمل أن تسبب ضررا عندما تدار بشكل مناسب ، حتى لو كان الشخص لا تعاني فعلا الأفيونية زائدة.

الأطباء والمساعدين الطبيين وغيرهم من مقدمي الرعاية الصحية قد استخدمت على مدى عقود

كيفية الحصول على النالوكسون

اسأل طبيبك – ميريلاند القانون يسمح لأي مقدم الرعاية الصحية الذي يمكن أن يصف الأدوية في ولاية ماريلاند (بما في ذلك الأطباء ومساعدي الأطباء والممارسين ممرضة الأسنان وغيرها) أن يصف النالوكسون إلى المرضى. الموفر الخاص بك يمكن أن يصف لك النالوكسون إذا كنت شخصيا في خطر جرعة زائدة من الأفيون أو إذا كنت من المرجح أن تشهد زائدة و تكون في وضع يمكنها من الاستجابة. دولة القانون يتضمن الحماية القانونية بالنسبة لك مزود الخدمة الخاص بك (انظر أدناه).

ميريلاند زائدة استجابة البرنامج ميريلاند زائدة استجابة برنامج (ORP) تقدم في الشخص ، والتدريب العملي على التدريب ومنح الشهادات في الاعتراف والاستجابة الأفيونية زائدة مع النالوكسون. معظم ORP التدريبات مجانية للحضور و نقدم أيضا النالوكسون إلى المتدربين في أي تهمة. زيارة ORP الموقع أو تابع قانون ORP للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

تحديث: A على مستوى الولاية الدائمة من أجل هو الآن في الواقع السماح الصيادلة إلى الاستغناء عن النالوكسون إلى ORP حاملي شهادة دون وصفة طبية.

الصيدليات تحمل النالوكسون حسب الاختصاص (تحديث 4/5/2015) – الصيدليات في هذه القائمة تم تحديدها حاليا تخزين النالوكسون من قبل الصيدليات' مكاتب الشركات. DHMH لا من التحقق بشكل مستقل من النالوكسون توافر عامة أو محددة النالوكسون المنتجات. الأفراد على وجه التحديد أطلب التحدث إلى الصيدلي عن النالوكسون. يتم تحديث هذه القائمة مرتين سنويا.

التدريبات

من النالوكسون والتدريب لبرنامج شهادة تمكن حامل الشهادة (سن 18+) للوصول إلى وصفة طبية النالوكسون ، وكذلك تحمل وإدارة النالوكسون. انقر هنا للحصول على كامل الطيارة.

أين ومتى يمكن تدريبهم على إدارة Narcan? انقر هنا للحصول على التدريب والتقويم.

Translated by Yandex.Translate and Global Translator

Healthy People in a Healthy Environment

**Upcoming Naloxone Trainings** Naloxone Training Program

New Upcoming Trainings

Keep checking back, we’ll post upcoming trainings soon!

What is Naloxone?

Naloxone (NARCAN®, EVZIO®) is a prescription medication that safely and effectively reverses an opioid overdose.

Opioid is a class of drugs that includes heroin and prescription pain relievers like oxycodone (OxyContin®, Percocet®), hydrocodone (Vicodin®, Lortab®), oxymorphone (Opana®), hydromorphone (Dilaudid®), morphine (MS Contin®), fentanyl (Duragesic®) and methadone.

Naloxone does NOT:                                                         

  • Cause Addictions
  • “Enable” someone’s drug use or addiction
  • Give the user a “high”
  • Have much potential to cause harm when administered appropriately, even if the person is not actually experiencing an opioid overdose.

Doctors, paramedics, and other healthcare providers have used it for decades

How to Get Naloxone

Ask your doctor – Maryland law allows any healthcare provider who can prescribe drugs in Maryland (including physicians, physician assistants, nurse practitioners, dentists and others) to prescribe naloxone to their patients. Your provider can prescribe you naloxone if you are personally at risk for opioid overdose OR if you are likely to witness an overdose and be in a position to respond. State law includes legal protections for you and your provider (see below).

Maryland Overdose Response Program –The Maryland Overdose Response Program (ORP) offers in-person, hands-on training and certification in recognizing and responding to opioid overdose with naloxone. Most ORP trainings  are free to attend and also provide naloxone to trainees at no charge. Visit the ORP website or cont act the ORP  for more information.

UPDATE: statewide standing order  is now in effect allowing pharmacists to dispense naloxone to ORP certificate holders without a prescription.

Pharmacies Carrying Naloxone by Jurisdiction (updated 4/5/2015) – The pharmacies on this list have been identified as currently stocking naloxone by the pharmacies’ corporate offices. DHMH does not independently verify naloxone availability generally or of specific naloxone products. Individuals should specifically ask to speak to a pharmacist about naloxone. This list is updated bi-annually.

Trainings

The Naloxone training and certification program enables the certificate holder (age 18+) to access prescription Naloxone, as well as carry and administer the Naloxone. Click here for the full flyer.

Where and when can you be trained to administer Narcan? Click here for the training calendar.