Healthy People in a Healthy Environment

Obesity Task Force Workgroup Members

Susan Kelly  (Chair)

Harford County Health Department

Jesse Bane

Harford County Sheriff’s Office

Bruce Clarke

Laurrapin Grille Restaurant

Mike Elder


Janet Gleisner

Harford County Department of Planning and Zoning

Rebecca Hartwig

Pediatric Partners

Beth Hendrix

Harford County Department of Community Services

Jayne Klein

Shop Rite Grocery Store

Kathy Kraft

Upper Chespeake Health Center

Kelly Lepley

YMCA of Central Maryland

Mary Ann Lisanti

Harford County Council

Arden McClune

Harford County Department of Parks and Recreation

Vanessa Milio

Harford County Chamber of Commerce

Brad Milton

Brad’s Produce

Robert Tomback

Harford County Public Schools