الأشخاص الأصحاء في بيئة صحية

  • الجو حار جدا هناك! من المهم أن يبقى رطب و بارد. انقر للحصول على معلومات حول مرض الحرارة.

Translated by Yandex.Translate and Global Translator

الصحة تنبيه: تعاطي جرعات زائدة من المخدرات في مقاطعة هارفورد

في مقاطعة هارفورد وزارة الصحة هو تنبيه المجتمع من الأفيون جرعات زائدة في مقاطعة هارفورد. المواد الأفيونية وتشمل المخدرات مثل الهيروين ، الميثادون ، الفنتانيل ، Percocet OxyContin و Carfentanil. Carfentanil هو 100 مرة أكثر فتكا من الفنتانيل. انقر هنا لعرض صورة أكبر.

مواصلة القراءة

تنبيه: Carfentanil تحديد موجودة في ثلاثة الوفاة جرعة زائدة من الحالات

للنشر الفوري: (21 أبريل 2017) – الأفيون مركز قيادة العمليات هو زيادة الوعي carfentanil تهديد ميريلاند المجتمعات بعد ثلاثة المقيمين في آن أروندل فريدريك المقاطعات توفي في ظاهرة تعاطي جرعات زائدة من شبائه الأفيون. "Carfentanil هو الأحدث في سلسلة من المخدرات القاتلة التي تفرض الرهيبة سلبا على [...]

مواصلة القراءة

**القادمة النالوكسون التدريبات** النالوكسون برنامج التدريب

جديد الدورات التدريبية القادمة في 20 يوليو 2017 النالوكسون (NARCAN®, EVZIO®) هو وصفة الدواء بأمان وفعالية عكس الأفيونية زائدة. المواد الأفيونية هي فئة من الأدوية التي تتضمن الهيروين وصفة مسكنات الألم مثل كسيكودوني (OxyContin® ، Percocet®), الهيدروكودون (فيكودين®, Lortab®), oxymorphone (Opana®), الهايدرومورفون (الديالودد®) ، المورفين (MS البضاعة®) ، الفنتانيل (Duragesic®) الميثادون. النالوكسون لا: [...]

مواصلة القراءة

2017 مقاطعة الصحة التصنيف صدر

روبرت وود جونسون مؤسسة (RWJF) صدر عام 2017 الوطنية الصحية في مقاطعة الترتيب و خرائط و Marylanders يعيشون حياة أطول وأكثر صحة. جمعت سنويا بالتعاون مع جامعة ويسكونسن السكان معهد الصحة ، التقرير الوطني أداة صفوف المقاطعات داخل الدول على 30 العوامل التي تؤثر على الصحة. الآن في الثامنة [...]

مواصلة القراءة

التبغ مجموعة العلاج جداول

في مقاطعة هارفورد وزارة الصحة تقدم هذه الاقلاع عن التدخين الطبقات في أي تكلفة لجميع مستخدمي التبغ الذين يرغبون في الإقلاع عن التدخين. لقد طلب التسجيل المسبق لجميع الطبقات. بقع النيكوتين أو أقراص أو علكة قد تكون متاحة في أي تكلفة لأولئك الذين التأهل. لمزيد من المعلومات أو لتسجيل المكالمات (410) 612-1781 أيام الأسبوع بين الساعة 8:00 صباحا [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Healthy People in a Healthy Environment

  • It's getting hot out there! It's important to stay hydrated and cool. Click for information about heat illness.

Health Alert: Drug Overdoses in Harford County

The Harford County Health Department is alerting the community of the opioid overdoses in Harford County. Opioids include drugs such as heroin, methadone, fentanyl, Percocet, OxyContin and Carfentanil. Carfentanil is 100 times more deadly than fentanyl. Click here to view the larger image. 

Continue Reading

ALERT: Carfentanil Determined Present in Three Fatal Overdose Cases

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: (April 21, 2017) – The Opioid Operational Command Center is raising awareness of carfentanil threat to Maryland communities after three residents in Anne Arundel and Frederick counties died in apparent overdoses from the synthetic opioid. “Carfentanil is the latest in a string of deadly drugs that have exacted a horrible toll on […]

Continue Reading

**Upcoming Naloxone Trainings** Naloxone Training Program

New Upcoming Trainings July 20, 2017 Naloxone (NARCAN®, EVZIO®) is a prescription medication that safely and effectively reverses an opioid overdose. Opioid is a class of drugs that includes heroin and prescription pain relievers like oxycodone (OxyContin®, Percocet®), hydrocodone (Vicodin®, Lortab®), oxymorphone (Opana®), hydromorphone (Dilaudid®), morphine (MS Contin®), fentanyl (Duragesic®) and methadone. Naloxone does NOT:                         […]

Continue Reading

2017 County Health Rankings Released

The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation (RWJF) has released its 2017 national County Health Rankings & Roadmaps and Marylanders are living longer, healthier lives. Compiled annually in collaboration with University of Wisconsin Population Health Institute, the report is a national tool that ranks counties within states on 30 factors that impact health. Now in its eighth […]

Continue Reading

Tobacco Treatment Group Schedules

The Harford County Health Department offers these tobacco cessation classes at no cost to all tobacco users who want to quit.  We request pre-registration for all classes.  Nicotine patches, lozenges or gum may be available at no cost to those who qualify.  For further information or to register, call (410) 612-1781 weekdays between 8:00 a.m. […]

Continue Reading