Behavioral Health Workgroup Members

Sharon Lipford (Chair)
Harford County Department of Community Services

Judge Mimi Cooper District Court

Terry Farrell
Office on Mental Health

Beth Jones Harford County Health Department

Robin Keener Homecoming Project, Inc.

Bari Klein
Harford County Health Department/Upper Chesapeake Health

Steve Lentowski Harford County Public Schools

Nick McDonald Upper Chesapeake Health

Paul Nash Harford County Health Department

Jerry Reyerson
Department of Social Services

Department of Social Services

Joe Ryan

Harford County Department of Community Services – Office of Drug Control Policy

Posie Thompson Harford County Health Department

Melynda Velez LASOS – Linking All So Others Succeed

Captain Keith Warner Harford County Sheriff's Office

Karen Winkowski Harford County Department of Community Services – Office on Aging